Jonathan Rathbone: Under the shadow of His wing

Buy from Vasari website

Under the shadow of His wing
VasariMedia (VIMACD001/002)
Recorded: Tonbridge School Chapel, Kent
February 2015 © 2015

Track list

Disk One

1. Te lucis ante terminum
2. Now that the sun has veiled its light
3. Jesu salvator saeculi
4. Magnificat
5. Nunc Dimittis
6. O nata lux
7. Close thine eyes
8. Christe qui lux es et dies 

Disk Two

9. In pace, in idipsum
10. Blessed is the man
11. Glory to Thee, my God, this night
12. Care-charming Sleep
13. Into Thy hands
14. Hail, gladdening Light
15. Recessional (Te lucis ante terminum and Amens)
16. Abide with me

© Jeremy Backhouse