Filsell/Briggs: Choral Music

Buy from Vasari website


[soundcloud url=”https://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/125242018″ params=”color=548a56&auto_play=false&show_artwork=false” width=”100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]

Filsell/Briggs: Choral Music (Naxos)

Recorded: Tonbridge School Chapel, Kent
February 2013 © 2013

Track list

Jeremy Filsell

1. Tomorrow shall be my dancing day
2. Epitaph (Here shadow lie)
3. If God build not the house
4. Windsor Service – Magnificat
5. Windsor Service -Nunc Dimittis
6. The Transfiguration
7. Windsor Service – Te Deum
8. Windsor Service – Jubilate

David Briggs

9. Pange Lingua
10. Improvisation on Tantum – Ergo Messe pour Saint Sulpice
11. Kyrie
12. Gloria
13. Sanctus
14. Benedictus
15. Agnus Dei

Album Reviews

“I enjoyed this disc enormously and would urge music-lovers to buy it at once…” Music Web International

© Jeremy Backhouse